Skip to content

The “F.A.M.E.” Official Tracklist

Chris Brown FAME album cover

Have you been wondering which tracks and which guests are going to be on “F.A.M.E.”? Well now you can see the tracklist for yourself, just check it out below and get ready for March 22nd. Which tracks are you most excited for?

1. Deuces featuring Tyga & Kevin McCall (Produced by Kevin McCall/Co-Written by Chris Brown)
2. Up 2 You (Produced by the Underdogs)
3. No Bs featuring Kevin McCall (Produced by Tha Bizness/Co-Written by Chris Brown)
4. Look At Me Now featuring Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes (Produced by Diplo, AfroJack and Free School/Co-Written by Chris Brown)

5. She Ain’t You (Produced by Free School/Co-Written by Chris Brown)
6. Say It With Me (Produced by Harmony/Co-Written by Chris Brown)
7. Yeah 3X (Produced by DJ Frank E/Co-Written by Chris Brown)
8. Next to You featuring Justin Bieber (Produced by The Messinger/Co-Written by Chris Brown)
9. All Back (Produced by Timothy Bloom)
10. Wet The Bed featuring Ludacris (Produced by Bigg D/Co-Written by Chris Brown)
11. Oh My Love (Produced by Harmony/Co-Written by Chris Brown)
12. Should’ve Kissed You (Produced by Brian Kennedy & T-Wiz/ Co-Produced & Co-Written by Chris Brown)
13. Beautiful People featuring Benny Benassi (Bonus) (Produced by Benny & Alle Benassi/Co-Written by Chris Brown)

The Deluxe version of F.A.M.E will include four additional tracks:

14. Bomb featuring Wiz Khalifa (Produced by Free School/Co-Written by Chris Brown)
15. Love Them Girls featuring Game (Produced by Polow Da Don/Co-Written by Chris Brown)
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock featuring Timbaland & Big Sean (Produced by Timberland and Jroc)
17. Beg For It (Produced by the Stereotypes/Co-Written by Chris Brown)